DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 NY:538 8071
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 NY:537 8340
Monday, 18 October 2021 NY:536 6332
Sunday, 17 October 2021 NY:535 1877
Saturday, 16 October 2021 NY:534 4604
Friday, 15 October 2021 NY:533 0237
Thursday, 14 October 2021 NY:532 3576
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 NY:531 6553
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 NY:530 4011
Monday, 11 October 2021 NY:529 0539
Sunday, 10 October 2021 NY:528 1929
Saturday, 09 October 2021 NY:527 5266
Friday, 08 October 2021 NY:526 2178
Thursday, 07 October 2021 NY:525 6915
Wednesday, 06 October 2021 NY:524 4324